Product

  ChipON, who located in Zhangjiang High-tech Zone ofPudong, Shanghai, is a Fabless company focusing on the research, design anddistribution for mixed-signal IC of industrial and automotive grade. ChipONproduces 8-bit MCU, 32-bit MCR/DSC and Analogic IC, while the 8-bit MCU ofKungFu8 family, that is famous for low power and high ability ofanti-interference, is widely used in the fields of automotive, industry,security and safety, digital power supply, LED lighting, power electronic,consuming and medical electronics.

 

   With its characteristics of lowpower, high ability of anti-interference, embedded EE, abundant analogperipherals, wide operating voltage and temperature range, ChipON’s 8-bit flashMCU from KungFu8 family of industrial and automotive grade, directly startcompetition with European and American MCU manufacturers. In this way, being amore flexible choice, ChipON has gained pretty good sales performance andreputation from lots of Medium and large-scale customers from fields of firecontrol, automotive electronics in add-in / optional market (after-servicemarket), BLDC motor control, LED lighting, electric instrument, householdelectrical appliances and capacitor touch key, etc.

 

   ChipON will also have new promotionfor 32-bit MCU/DSC, RF, 24-bit high speed and high-precision A/DC products ofKungFu32 family. And they will produce other unique MCU products, keep focusingon the markets of automotive electronic, industrial, security and safety, powerelectronic, wireless and intelligent household electrical appliances, andinstruments.

 

  The present projects include mobile power supply, Hair straightener withtouch key, induction cooker with touch key, and coffee machine, etc.

 


版权归深圳华强电子网集团有限公司所有 粤ICP备05106676号

代理產品

   ChipON位於上海浦東張江高科技園區,是壹家專註於工業級&汽車級混合信號集成電路研究、設計與銷售的Fabless公司,產品涵蓋8位MCU、32位MCU/DSC以及模擬類IC。 KungFu8系列8位MCU以低功耗、高抗幹擾能力著稱,廣泛應用於汽車、工業、安防、數字電源、LED照明調光、電力電子、消費與醫療電子行業。

   ChipON工業&汽車級KungFu8系列8位Flash MCU基於產品的超低功耗、高抗幹擾能力、內嵌EE、豐富的模擬外設、寬工作電壓和寬工作溫度範圍等特點,直接與歐美品牌MCU廠商展開競爭,為消防、汽車電子後裝、BLDC電機控制、LED照明調光、電動工具、家用電器和電容觸摸按鍵等行業的大中型客戶在選擇工業/汽車級MCU時提供更有彈性的選擇,並取得了不錯的銷售業績和口碑。

   ChipON 將陸續推出 KungFu32系列 32位MCU/DSC、射頻和24位高速高精度A/DC 產品,繼續針對汽車電子、工業/安防、電機控制、電力電子、無線、智能家電與儀表儀器市場提供獨具特色的單片機產品。


 

Copyright 2001 Mogultech International Ltd.All rights reserved.  粤ICP备05106676号