Product

As asemiconductors supplier with advanced science and technology, AOS supportscustomers the advanced power management solutions. AOS have various products,including power MOSFET, Power ICs, Analog Switches and Transient VoltageSuppressors. With the applications of AOS’s best in class design and packagingtechnique, the products can meet the demands of customers both in function andpower efficiency.

 

AOS iscommitted to excellence in design, manufacturing, and responsiveness to thecustomers through the continued development of new technologies, products andinnovative solutions. AOS bring to the market devices designed to benefit thecustomers by meeting their product specific needs.

 

AOS pride itselfin their expertise in all areas of power semiconductor technology and businessoperations. They have developed extensive intellectual property and technicalknowledge that encompasses the latest advancements in the power semiconductorindustry, which enables them to introduce innovative products to address theincreasingly complex power requirements of advanced electronics. AOSdifferentiates itself by integrating its Discrete and IC semiconductor processtechnology, product design, and advanced packaging know-how to develop highperformance power management solutions. AOS's portfolio of products targetshigh-volume applications, including but not limited to portable computers, flatpanel TVs, LED lighting, smart phones, battery packs, consumer and industrialmotor controls and power supplies for TVs, computers, servers andtelecommunications equipment.

 

AOS’s goal is to be a leader in Power Semiconductors through delivery ofbest-in-class products and service for our customers. To achieve this goal, wehave established a well honed technology engine that includes the cutting edgecapabilities of our in-house world class wafer fab and packaging facilities.These powerful resources at AOS R&D team’s disposal provide the idealbreeding ground to accelerate the release of new technology, which has alreadytripled in pace as seen in the chart below.

 

 

Main products of AOS:

Analog Switches

IGBTs

MOSFETs

Power ICs

TVSC (Transient Voltage Suppressors)


 

 

版权归深圳华强电子网集团有限公司所有 粤ICP备05106676号

代理產品

  萬國半導體(AOS)是壹家以科技領先的半導體供應商,為客戶提供先進的電源管理方案。AOS擁有廣泛的產品系列,包括Power MOSFETs,Power ICs,模擬開關及Transient Voltage Suppressors。這些產品采用了AOS最先進的設計和封裝技術,無論在功能或電源效益方面,都能符合客戶的要求。


  AOS透過不斷發展新科技,制造新產品和設置創新的解決方案,盡力地將卓越的設計,可靠的生產,和快速的回應提供給客戶,向市場推出的產品設計也是針對客戶的特定需要,使之得益。


  AOS也在合作的晶圓代工廠配置了本公司專有的芯片處理和包裝技術,以配合設計和生產先進的功率半導體產品;以豐富的知識和經驗,提高了亞微米晶圓代工廠的制造能力,使高性能產品得以進入市場。


  AOS的目標為客戶提供最佳的產品和服務,並成為領先的功率半導體器供應商。為實現此目標,AOS已經建立了壹個很好的技術平臺,其中包括世界級的晶圓廠和封裝廠,強大的技術資源為我們的研發團隊加速開發我們的新技術提供了理想高效的平臺。AOS與日俱增的芯片和封裝平臺,保證了設計人員開發出壹流的產品,從而持續推動AOS盈利增長。 





AOS萬國半導體主要產品:

模擬開關

IGBTs

MOSFET

功率 IC

瞬態電壓抑制二極管


Copyright 2001 Mogultech International Ltd.All rights reserved.  粤ICP备05106676号